Safeguarding

SAFEGUARDING INDUCTION

A reminder: the Archdiocese asks that ALL of our parish workers – PAID AND UNPAID – take part in the Online Safeguarding Induction Level 1 Session.

Next online session dates & times:

Wed 24 Jan 10-11am
Tue 06 Feb 7-8pm
Wed 14 Feb 2-3pm
Thurs 22 Feb 10-11am
Tue 27 Feb 7-8pm
Wed 06 Mar 7-8pm
Thurs 14 Mar 2-3pm

Access this online at home with this LINK:

safeguarding.perthcatholic.org.au/training/

Parish Lunch

Parish Lunch

Parish Lunch Sunday 16th June We’re going to have a grand Parish Luncheon in the school hall to celebrate all that is good about being Catholic...

read more
St Rita

St Rita

ST RITA’S ROSES Wed 22 May:Our traditional Blessing & Distribution ofRoses will take place at the end of the 5.45pm Mass in honour of Saint Rita...

read more
Our Lady Help of Christians

Our Lady Help of Christians

OUR NATIONAL PATRONESS Friday 24 May: We will honour Our Lady, Help of Christians at the 5.45pm Mass. Let’s pray for the nation and her...

read more